Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY JEFF
Local Monroe, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Plant was delivered on time and was like picture shown.
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very fresh flowers prompt delivery very pleased will def be going g back
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivered in a timely manner! Flowers were gorgeous! Left word off greeting card, but it was not a big deal.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for delivering the perfect flowers to my daughter! Beautiful and just her style. I will be using you again.
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Although I did not see these flowers. My Aunt called to say how beautiful they were. So this was wonderful to hear. Thank you!
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful. Shopping was easy.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I order an arrangement from Jeff yesterday for my daughter's birthday, she works in Monroe and I live in Shreveport. I found his site and I called him and he was so pleasant seem to know just what I wanted. He sent me text of the receipt and a picture of the arrangement. It was beautiful and she loved it. Thank You again! Very pleased customer.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jeff's Flower Shop has never let me down in 2o years! I love their work and so did my late mother, Inez Hunter.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great for service. I didn't see what they looked like--but reports were good!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I thank you for making my dad’s 75th birthday like know other. When parents are living we should give them flowers and I praise God, I could give my dad flowers all the way from Germany. I pray your business continue to blossom. Thanks once again.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

They are beautiful and are still very pretty. Thanks for the tips to keep them that way!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service, I will use again.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome! My family has been using them for years and the service is still exceptional..KUDOS!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Both arrangements were absolutely gorgeous. I was so impressed and pleased!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monroe, LA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

FLOWERS BY JEFF
1614 Winnsboro Road
Monroe, LA. 71202
Local: (318) 323-9375

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att