1614 Winnsboro Road Monroe, LA 71202  Local: (318) 323-9375
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY JEFF
Local Monroe, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for delivering the perfect flowers to my daughter! Beautiful and just her style. I will be using you again.
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Although I did not see these flowers. My Aunt called to say how beautiful they were. So this was wonderful to hear. Thank you!
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful. Shopping was easy.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I order an arrangement from Jeff yesterday for my daughter's birthday, she works in Monroe and I live in Shreveport. I found his site and I called him and he was so pleasant seem to know just what I wanted. He sent me text of the receipt and a picture of the arrangement. It was beautiful and she loved it. Thank You again! Very pleased customer.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jeff's Flower Shop has never let me down in 2o years! I love their work and so did my late mother, Inez Hunter.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great for service. I didn't see what they looked like--but reports were good!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I thank you for making my dad’s 75th birthday like know other. When parents are living we should give them flowers and I praise God, I could give my dad flowers all the way from Germany. I pray your business continue to blossom. Thanks once again.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

They are beautiful and are still very pretty. Thanks for the tips to keep them that way!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service, I will use again.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome! My family has been using them for years and the service is still exceptional..KUDOS!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Both arrangements were absolutely gorgeous. I was so impressed and pleased!
Flower Delivery To Monroe, LA
See Delivery Areas